This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
February 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28
March 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
April 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
May 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
June 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
July 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
Showing 18 events
February
24
Friday 7:00 PM

Secret Keeper Girl The Purple Party Tour
Journey Christian Church
Apopka, FL

Friday, Feb 24, 2017 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM EST
Journey Christian Church, 1965 South Orange Blossom Trail, Apopka, FL 32703 US
Get Tickets Friday, 2/24/2017 @ 7:00 PM
February
25
Saturday 3:30 PM

Secret Keeper Girl The Purple Party Tour
Christ Fellowship Life Center 
Belle Glade, FL

Saturday, Feb 25, 2017 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM EST
Christ Fellowship Life Center, 400 West Avenue A, Belle Glade, FL 33430 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 2/25/2017 @ 3:30 PM
March
17
Friday 7:00 PM

Secret Keeper Girl The Purple Party Tour
First Baptist Church Woodstock
Woodstock, GA
SPONSORED BY 104.7 THE FISH

Friday, Mar 17, 2017 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
First Baptist Church Woodstock, 11905 Highway 92, Woodstock, GA 30188 US
Get Tickets Friday, 3/17/2017 @ 7:00 PM
March
18
Saturday 3:30 PM

Secret Keeper Girl The Purple Party Tour
First Baptist Church
Jonesboro, GA
SPONSORED BY 104.7 THE FISH

Saturday, Mar 18, 2017 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM EDT
First Baptist Church, 147 Church Street, Jonesboro, GA 30236 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 3/18/2017 @ 3:30 PM
March
22
Wednesday 6:30 PM

Secret Keeper Girl The Purple Party Tour
Maury Hills Church 
Columbia, TN

Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CDT
Maury Hills Church, Unity Lane, Columbia, TN 38401 US
Get Tickets Wednesday, 3/22/2017 @ 6:30 PM
March
25
Saturday 3:30 PM

Secret Keeper Girl The Purple Party Tour
Nall Avenue Baptist Church 
Prairie Village, KS

Saturday, Mar 25, 2017 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM CDT
Nall Avenue Baptist Church, 6701 Nall Avenue, Prairie Village, KS 66208 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 3/25/2017 @ 3:30 PM
March
26
Sunday 6:30 PM

Secret Keeper Girl The Purple Party Tour
Parkway Baptist Church 
Creve Coeur, MO

Sunday, Mar 26, 2017 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CDT
Parkway Baptist Church, 12465 Olive Boulevard, Creve Coeur, MO 63141 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 3/26/2017 @ 6:30 PM
March
28
Tuesday 6:30 PM

Secret Keeper Girl The Purple Party Tour
First Covenant Church 
Salina, KS

Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CDT
First Covenant Church, 2625 East Magnolia Road, Salina, KS 67401 US
Get Tickets Tuesday, 3/28/2017 @ 6:30 PM
March
30
Thursday 6:30 PM

Secret Keeper Girl The Purple Party Tour
Kearney eFree Church 
Kearney, NE

Thursday, Mar 30, 2017 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CDT
Kearney eFree Church, 4010 7th Avenue, Kearney, NE 68845 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 3/30/2017 @ 6:30 PM
March
31
Friday 7:00 PM

Secret Keeper Girl The Purple Party Tour
Central Church 
Sioux Falls, SD

Friday, Mar 31, 2017 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM CDT
Central Church, 3102 West Ralph Rogers Road, Sioux Falls, SD 57108 US
Get Tickets Friday, 3/31/2017 @ 7:00 PM
April
2
Sunday 6:30 PM

Secret Keeper Girl The Purple Party Tour
Immanuel Baptist Church 
Wausau, WI

Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CDT
Immanuel Baptist Church, 5100 Hummingbird Road, Wausau, WI 54401 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 4/2/2017 @ 6:30 PM
April
5
Wednesday 6:30 PM

Secret Keeper Girl The Purple Party Tour
Immanuel Church 
Gurnee, IL

Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CDT
Immanuel Baptist Church, 2300 North Dilleys Road, Gurnee, IL 60031 US
Get Tickets Wednesday, 4/5/2017 @ 6:30 PM
April
9
Sunday 3:30 PM

Secret Keeper Girl The Purple Party Tour
Cedarville University
Cedarville, OH

Sunday, Apr 9, 2017 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM EDT
Cedarville University, 251 North Main Street, Cedarville, OH 45314 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 4/9/2017 @ 3:30 PM
April
23
Sunday 6:30 PM

Secret Keeper Girl The Purple Party Tour
Tree of Life Ministries 
Lynchburg, VA
Supporting Blue Ridge Pregnancy Center

Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Tree of Life Ministries, 2812 Greenview Drive, Lynchburg, VA 24502 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 4/23/2017 @ 6:30 PM
April
27
Thursday 6:30 PM

Secret Keeper Girl The Purple Party Tour
Hermitage Hills Baptist Church 
Nashville, TN
SPONSORED BY 94FM THE FISH

Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CDT
Hermitage Hills Baptist Church, 3475 Lebanon Pike, Nashville, TN 37076 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 4/27/2017 @ 6:30 PM
April
28
Friday 6:30 PM

Secret Keeper Girl The Purple Party Tour
Grace Christian School 
Blacklick, OH
Sponsored by 104.9 The River

Friday, Apr 28, 2017 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Grace Christian School, 7510 East Broad Street, Blacklick, OH 43004 US
Get Tickets Friday, 4/28/2017 @ 6:30 PM
April
29
Saturday 6:30 PM

Secret Keeper Girl The Purple Party Tour
Grace Baptist Church 
Brunswick, OH
SPONSORED BY 95.5 THE FISH

Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Grace Baptist Church, 3480 Laurel Road, Brunswick, OH 44212 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/29/2017 @ 6:30 PM
April
30
Sunday 6:30 PM

Secret Keeper Girl The Purple Party Tour
Lakeside Christian Church 
Lakeside Park, KY

Sunday, Apr 30, 2017 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Lakeside Christian Church, 196 Buttermilk Pike, Lakeside Park, KY 41017 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 4/30/2017 @ 6:30 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...